Event Space Available

Description Date Available
You, Me and the Trees - Wednesday Sept. 7
9/7/2022 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM 9      
You, Me and the Trees - Thursday Sept. 8
9/8/2022 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM 10      
TreeSchool Workshop - Tuesday Sept. 13 @ 9am
9/13/2022 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM 11      
TreeSchool Workshop - Tuesday Sept. 13 @ 12:30pm
9/13/2022 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM 10      
You, Me and the Trees - Wednesday Sept. 14
9/14/2022 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM 9      
You, Me and the Trees - Thursday Sept. 15
9/15/2022 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM 10      
TreeSchool Workshop - Tuesday Sept. 20 @ 9am
9/20/2022 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM 11      
TreeSchool Workshop - Tuesday Sept. 20 @ 12:30pm
9/20/2022 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM 10      
You, Me and the Trees - Wednesday Sept. 21
9/21/2022 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM 9      
You, Me and the Trees - Thursday Sept. 22
9/22/2022 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM 10      
TreeSchool Workshop - Tuesday Sept. 27 @ 9am
9/27/2022 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM 11      
TreeSchool Workshop - Tuesday Sept. 27 @ 12:30pm
9/27/2022 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM 10      
You, Me and the Trees - Wednesday Sept. 28
9/28/2022 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM 10      
You, Me and the Trees - Thursday Sept. 29
9/29/2022 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM 10      
You, Me and the Trees - Wednesday Oct. 5
10/5/2022 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM 10      
You, Me and the Trees - Thursday Oct. 6
10/6/2022 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM 11      
You, Me and the Trees - Wednesday Oct. 12
10/12/2022 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM 10      
You, Me and the Trees - Thursday Oct. 13
10/13/2022 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM 10      
You, Me and the Trees - Wednesday Oct. 19
10/19/2022 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM 10      
You, Me and the Trees - Thursday Oct. 20
10/20/2022 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM 9      
You, Me and the Trees - Wednesday Oct. 26
10/26/2022 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM 11      
You, Me and the Trees - Thursday Oct. 27
10/27/2022 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM 10      



Bowers School

Bowers School Farm
1219 E. Square Lake Road
Bloomfield, MI 48304

Ph: 248.341.6475
schoolfarm.org

Bloomfield

Johnson Nature Center
3325 Franklin Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

Ph: 248.341.6485
bloomfield.org/schools/el-johnson-nature-center

Bloomfield

Administrative Services:
1219 E. Square Lake Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

Ph: 248.341.6475